What I’ve Been Wearing| August 2015

makeup augustaugust makeupmakeup swatches

-Let’s all pretend for a moment that August isn’t nearly over. Where has the time gone?!

This is the makeup I’ve been wearing this month. I have been all over the Lorac Pro Palette because there are so many neutrals that make any eye look amazing. I’ve been using the bronzy pigment that I’ve told you about countless times all over the center of my lid, and then going in with the highlights in my corner to gives some sheen. The darker colors I use in my crease and carry underneath on my lower lash line for definition. I put all of the colors for this look on my arm so you can see the variation.

What have you been wearing this month for makeup? I’m sure everyone is excited for fall makeup soon!

-Heather

3 thoughts on “What I’ve Been Wearing| August 2015

  1. I love your blog! By the way, I’ve voted for you for the most versatile blog award, check my blog out for the details! Xxx

Leave a Reply

