My Current Favorite Breakfast

Breakfast

Suffering from the same boring breakfast? I know I was for awhile until I started trying different things. Instead of having the same cereal every day (sorry, Lucky Charms) I introduced fresh fruit into my morning. It’s summer, so if you can get your hands on some in-season fruits, I’d take advantage of it! I’ve generally been having Nutella on toast with cut up strawberries and yogurt on the side. I thought I’d share this and see what you’ve been enjoying for a refreshing summer breakfast.

-Heather

Leave a Reply

