September Vibes

_DSC0145_DSC0128_DSC0129_DSC0132_DSC0146_DSC0147

This week has been pretty damn exciting with so many new things happening. On top of moving into my dorm (which you can see parts of in this post) and starting classes, the magazine I edit (called “the Gathering,” you can subscribe or buy an issue here!) came out with its fall edition! Between the sweating hot temperatures at the beginning of the week and the leaves changing color at the end, the past few days have brought many changes. And since Autumn is the time of year for change, I thought I’d share with you some pictures I took these weekend of fall-ish things.

Here were some things that were part of my weekend, including a nice relaxing Lush bath to go with the colder weather. I also have been really loving frilly socks with ankle boots!

Are you exciting that it’s finally Fall?

-Heather

2 thoughts on “September Vibes

Leave a Reply

