September Ipsy Bag 2015

IMG_2182IMG_2183IMG_2184IMG_2185IMG_2186IMG_2187IMG_2188IMG_2189IMG_2190

Nyx 3 Color Shadow Palette

I used this palette yesterday when I went to a huge fall festival and it was perfect! The colors were Autumnal and it was super easy to do a smokey eye.

Bayberry Naturals Rosehip & Hibiscus Moisturizer

I haven’t used this yet, but I love the look and feel of it at first look!

Evelyn Ona Cream Blush in “Ash”

I used this yesterday with the palette and I really loved the color. The only issue with this is that it’s quite small and I can never get enough on my finger without getting it under my nail. If it was slightly bigger, it also might be easier to blend. I was putting some on my hand and then warming that up before putting it on my face. This color is rusty and perfect for fall. After a few minute of blending on my cheeks, it was the perfect warm pink.

Not Soap Radio Revitalization Hand/Body Lotion in the scent “Persimmon + Plum”

I used this lotion immediately since my hands have been so dry and I was so impressed.Β Not only did it work to moisturize my skin, the scent was addicting, and I think I might try to track down a full-sized version!

TrΓ¨Stique Mini Matte Lip Crayon in “Nantucket Nude”

I haven’t used this yet, but I am very curious about it since the other crayons I’ve got from this company were amazing. This color is a nude type of shade that I haven’t worn before, but I’m still experimenting how it will work with my skin tone.

What did you get in your monthly boxes in September? I also apologize for camera quality, I left my good one at school! This does the job though.

-Heather

2 thoughts on “September Ipsy Bag 2015

Leave a Reply

