Makeup I’ve Been Wearing In September

_DSC0205_DSC0206_DSC0207_DSC0212

Hello everyone! Happy Saturday.

I did a little post on the makeup that I wore all throughout September. For me, it’s been about neutral eyes, a creamy blush, and a neutral lip. This allows you to play around with eyeliner or even some sparkly shadows to go with the neutral colors.

I used all Ipsy products in this today. The eyeshadow palette by Nyx is amazing!!! I’ve mainly been using that light sparkly color all the way to the left. It gives a nice base without packing on a huge amount of color.

I also have been using the cream blush. I’ve been getting better at blending it and making the apples of my cheeks just rosy enough without being too much. This color is perfect for fall!

Lastly, I’ve been smudging this lip crayon onto my lips. It’s a little strong when you put it on heavily because it’s matte and very pale. But for an everyday look, I just use my finger to blend it out, and it looks very natural.

What makeup have you been wearing this past month?

-Heather

6 thoughts on “Makeup I’ve Been Wearing In September

Leave a Reply

