H&M Essentials|October 5th, 2015

_DSC0213_DSC0215_DSC0219

_DSC0220

Oh H&M, while I would love to buy every single item in your store, I had to stick to the essentials this time. I went shopping yesterday and I knew I had to get just a couple items to complete my Autumn/Winter wardrobe. And in my defense, I never ever spend full price at any store, so this was a fun trip to let go and just buy a few beautiful items at my favorite store.

H&M is my favorite store for get-the-trendy-things-cheaper items. I know I only bought two items, but they excited me so much I just had to show them!

First, look at these adorable patent loafers. I have always wanted to wear these and never thought I could, but I put them on and immediately decided they were worth $35, so here they are on my feet.

The second thing I got was the coziest and most beautiful cable-knit sweater I’ve ever seen. I often see beautiful pictures on tumblr or in books of this gorgeous grey/white color that reminds me of snow. I know that’s so corny and cliche but I saw it and immediately thought about winter and how bad I needed this cozy sweater. There were two colors, another was a soft lilac that was also beautiful, but since they were also $35, I would only buy one. I love how this looks, and I showed the picture of my arm in the sweater because the colors are so accurate to real life and I wanted you to see how lush and comfy it really is.

Have you splurged on anything lately? I won’t judge! Let me know.

ALSO. Quick update. My computer might have to be shipped somewhere today in order to be repaired. If that’s the case, I will attempt to get as many blogposts up as possible via my phone or the computers at school. If it’s slow, stay with me, I’m attempting to fix my laptop as soon as I can. Thanks guys!

-Heather

7 thoughts on “H&M Essentials|October 5th, 2015

Leave a Reply

