Are Those Overalls

Are Those Overalls

 

Hey, friends!
I have been really into making outfits on Polyvore lately, (as you could see with my latest blog post) and wanted to do one that was very fall-esk. Winter is coming, and soon the whole overall shorts trend won’t be as big. I don’t own a pair of these, but whenever I see someone in them I admire from afar. One great example of this trend is Alexa Chung, as she makes them look not at all like a little girl, but very chic.
I just wanted to share this with you as the sort of vibe I get from this look and how it can be styled.
If you want to follow me on Polyvore and see other things I’ve made, check out my profile! 
-Heather
Leave a Reply

