Paris FW

Paris FW

 

Vince dress
bergdorfgoodman.com

Wool poncho coat
choies.com

Platform boots
romwe.com

Black handbag
$380 – spartoo.co.uk

Forever 21 necklace
forever21.com

Olivia Burton silver watch
$105 – the-dressingroom.com

Givenchy pearl earrings
$545 – ssense.com

Christian Dior eye shadow brush
saksfifthavenue.com

Trish mcevoy makeup
saksfifthavenue.com

Bottega Veneta rose perfume
bergdorfgoodman.com

Burberry fragrance
saksfifthavenue.com

Korres body moisturizer
$15 – liberty.co.uk

Soy wax candle
scoutmob.com

Succulent pot
qualitysilks.com

Oh, writers block.
I’ve been trying to come up with blog posts for a week now, but I’m honestly going through a hard time. Besides being busy, I don’t feel myself. I’m trying to come up with some before Halloween though, so be patient with me.
Currently I am staying at my friend’s beautiful loft and I wanted to make some cozy outfits on Polyvore to reflect my mood. The cold weather is comforting to me, as well as layers. I played around with some beauty items in this one to sharpen it up. But I thought I’d share with you what I would wear if I were going to Paris Fashion Week.
You can follow me on Polyvore here! 
-Heather
Leave a Reply

