Zine Launch Date

_DSC0298

Quite an exiting title, isn’t it? I can’t believe I am almost ready to realize my first online magazine.

If you didn’t know already, I’ve been drawing and painting and writing, and then putting that collection of things into an online magazine. It isn’t anything fancy and I’m not making money off of it, but it’s been creatively exciting!Β It is all about Autumn, which is my favorite season of all time.

I had submissions open for the magazine, but they are officially closed. The launch of the digital zine will be the day before Thanksgiving, which is Wednesday, November 25th.Β I think this is the perfect day to read it and be cozy while having time off for Thanksgiving. In between making yummy meals, you can flip through and hopefully be inspired.

 

I am finishing everything for the zine in the time until it launches, and I’m so excited to share it with you.

-Heather

5 thoughts on “Zine Launch Date

Leave a Reply

