Cozy Weekend//Productive Work

_DSC0297_DSC0289_DSC0293_DSC0295.jpg

I’ve been seriously relaxing all weekend! At school, the project and midterms have been crazy and I was so happy to come home and chill out. I’ve used a lot of Lush and read a lot of books. I’ve also had my fair share of peppermint hot chocolate. I think recharging on the weekends is a great way to get a pep in your step for the week ahead. Not only is my magazine launching, but I have projects for class and Thanksgiving!

I got this amazing tea from the Yankee Candle Factory store in Deerfield and it’s my favorite tea EVER. It’s got chocolate and peppermint, and I added a bit of creamer that was flavored of CrΓ¨me BrΓ»lΓ©e. It was amazing.

I’m sorry about the quality of the pictures for my outfit. I left my tripod at school and had to set me camera on a shelf. The lighting was not ideal. But you get the idea! I liked the chambray-on denim- on paisley. It seemed like a cool combination with a cozy winter coat on top.

Shirt- Thrift Store

Jeans-Levis

Shoes- Converse

Scarf- Urban Outfitters

Sunglasses- Kate Spade

How has your weekend been? Let me know!

-Heather

 

4 thoughts on “Cozy Weekend//Productive Work

Leave a Reply

