Introducing Heatherwood Issue No. 1 (Autumn)

Heatherwood Cover.001

If you’re looking for inspiration for fall, for the upcoming holidays, or even just an escape from your everyday life, you can check out my digital magazine. I worked so hard on this and I’m so pleased with the result. The magazine is all about Autumn (which I realize is a little late, but I think it’ll still be exciting.) Inside are illustrations, writing, and photography to help spark something in you. I think this would be perfect for curling up with your tablet or iPad and chilling out for awhile and looking through. Hopefully you feel as cozy reading it as I was making it.

Also, all work in the magazine are mine. There is a written entry and photograph from Bhavika and the link to her blog is in the zine to check out more of her awesome work. I was so happy that anyone submitted anything, and her writing went perfectly with the rest of the material. If you are hanging out today and preparing for Thanksgiving, this might be the perfect thing to help you unwind! Mostly this was just for fun to put all of my work in one place, so I’m happy I can even publish it at all. I’m excited to see what all of you think!

 

Here is the link to Heatherwood.Β Enjoy!

-Heather

7 thoughts on “Introducing Heatherwood Issue No. 1 (Autumn)

      1. Posted a little on it just now πŸ™‚ it looks so amazing! Love the artwork a lot. Would love to contribute to many more issues in the future πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

