Makeup I Wore In November

_DSC0299_DSC0301_DSC0302nailstopcoat

Hello there my lovelies! If you’re in the states, Happy Thanksgiving! I’ve just got done preparing a lot of food and treats and finally took a break to upload this. It’s so nice when you can take a break in between peeling potatoes and frosting a cheesecake. I wanted to share with you the makeup I’ve worn this month!

I’ve gone for a lot of natural brown colors this month with hints of gold here and there. I think it’s appropriate for November since next month will probably decked out in holiday goodness.

Too Faced Boudoir Eyes Palette- I’ve actually been using this every single day for over two weeks. Just look at those colors, gorgeous and still very natural for day time!

Luxie Eyeshadow, Color No. 290- I swatched this color all the way to the left of the colors from the palette so you can see how it looks on the skin. It’s a beautiful red-toned brown which is perfect for in your crease or under the eye. It’s a very normal looking brown, but it’s a great staple and I love it!

Essie Polish in “Summit of Style”- I actually bought this at Ocean State Job Lot and got an incredible price, so check there if you ever want cheap Essie! This gave an amazing gold foil effect that I love so much. I think it’s a great color of fall and a good transition for holiday nail art.

Seche Top Coat- I’m just not sure what I used before this. No matter what polish I put on, this keeps it in place without any chips. I think this time of year is hard as it gets cold and we are hard on our brittle nails (ew). But I keep repurchasing this and honestly will never use anything else. A wonderful product for any Christmas nail art that you want to save. Highly recommend that you buy this, or ask for it for Christmas!

 

What makeup/beauty products have you been using in November? Let me know!

-Heather

2 thoughts on “Makeup I Wore In November

Leave a Reply

